Long time no see you

August 5, 2011 at 10:44 pm Leave a comment

It is being almost one year without posting in my blog… What else to say, besides I have being busy? Since my last post, I have:

a) Trying to be a not so lousy father;

b) Led 2 teams in 2 different projects at same time at OpenBossa (both non-oss, targeting Symbian and Maemo respectively);

c) Visited Boston, Brussels, Miami, London,  Bristol, Jericoacoara;

d) Improving my old motorcycle with new accessories;

e) Bought a Brazilian off road “car” and travelled through the country side;

f) Moved to a new apartment, with space for a small office;

g) Since just motorcycling is not enough, tried some new things:

h) After learning QML, decided to write a new pet project (details in the next post!)

i) Reviewing and merging several patches in libgcal (news soon!)

And probably some other stuff that I plainly forgot. Now, I’m planning to post once in a while to not let my blog to collect dust… after all, like I said way back in September 2009: “… having a half-alive, half-dead, zoombie-like blog is worst than having no blog at all.”.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Amora: 14001 downloads Presenting CellarDoor

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2011
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts